Data explorer "Save changes" error

Hi team,

I’ve been trying to clean some of my data with the data explorer, I select the unwanted samples, and delete them, but if I reload the data explorer, they appear again, after this, I noticed that there’s a save changes button, but don’t turn to enable when I delete samples.

Please fix this, thanks.

Hello @mcmchris,

Thanks for the feedback, I am creating an internal ticket for a fix.

Regards,

Louis