Copying data from one project to another

Dear Edge Impulse Community,

I need a little help, I’m very new at experimenting with this platform and have been inspired to use it for my science project. I was recreating a project with an E-nose, and cloned that project data. When I began to collect data on my Seed Wio Terminal unfortunately I was guided to write all axes points with an _
This _ made it so when I try to flash the device it does not work I believe properly with the Wio Terminal.
I ran the original public project I cloned and it works fine. I also found that when I started the project over again with axes that did NOT include _ that the new firmware somewhat flashed ok to the Wio. terminal.
Question #1 is there a way for me to transfer all of the collected data from my old project to the new project when the 4 axes are written differently? For Example Nitrogen_Dioxide vs. Nitrogen Dioxide

Question #2 is there a way to rename my samples without affecting data collection? When I tried to change the sample/label name edge impulse treated it like a new sample

Project #73851

Thank you in advance

Hello @Calebkododo,

Question #1 is there a way for me to transfer all of the collected data from my old project to the new project when the 4 axes are written differently?

You can easily export your data from your old project to restore it in a new project.
Example:

The name of the samples and the labels will be the same but you can change it afterward:

Question #2 is there a way to rename my samples without affecting data collection?

To change the labels of your samples do the following for each class that you want to rename.
Example:

What do you mean by “without affecting data collection”?

Regards,

Louis

Dear Mr. Louis,

Thank you so much for your response. I very much appreciate your help.